Executive Sub Committee Contacts

Provincial Chairman

Nolan Steinwand
Petronas Energy Canada Ltd
Telephone: (403)351-4051
Cellular: (587) 215-5442
nsteinwand@petronascanada.com

Zone 1 - Area P, Q, S

Adam Szoke
Canadian Natural Resources Limited
Telephone: (403) 580-8529
Cellular: (403) 952-9760
adam.szoke@cnrl.com

Zone 2 - Area M, H, N, O, U

Marvin St. Louis
Area N Chairman
Ember Resources Inc.
Telephone: (403) 788-2350 ext.2656
Cellular: (403) 740-6095
mstlouis@emberresources.com

Zone 3 - Area I/J, G

Mark Jones (Alternate Provincial Chairman)
Inter Pipeline Ltd.
Telephone: (780) 720-2561
mark.jones@interpipeline.com

Zone 4 - Area D, W

Chris Labrie
Plains Midstream Canada
Telephone: (780) 849-3800 Ext. 2015
Cellular: (780) 805-5480
chris.labrie@plainsmidstream.com

Zone 5 - Area VR-1, Y

VACANT

Zone 6 - Area A, C, E, T

Carl Reimer
NorthRiver Midstream
Telephone:
(250) 262-3456
Cellular:
(250) 262-8752
carl.reimer@northrivermidstream.com

 

Stephen Michalsky
Bonavista Energy
Cellular: (403) 636-1090
stephen.michalsky@bonavistaenergy.com

Ed Szymanek
Nal Resources Ltd
Telephone: (403) 746-1117
Cellular: (403) 350-2677
eszymanek@nal.ca

Trent Myck
Imperial Oil
Cellular: (780)621-2723
tmyck@xplornet.ca