Headquarters

Location

Deerfoot Atria
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Canada
Telephone: 587.393.9620
General Inquiries: info@wcss.ab.ca

Mailing Address
Box 503, 3545 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6M6

WCSS Emergency Contact (24 HR): 1-866-541-8888


President & Chief Operating Officer 
Scott Dionne
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587-393-9618
Cellular: 403-807-0220
scott.dionne@wcss.ab.ca

 

 

Operations Manager
Darren Stang
#101, 301 Saskatchewan Ave
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 0G6
Telephone: 587-461-8551
Cellular: 780-621-6769
darren.stang@wcss.ab.ca 







Equipment Coordinator
Jeff Murray
Image Coming Soon!
#101, 301 Saskatchewan Ave
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 0G6
Telephone: 587-461-8609
Cellular: (780) 690-1754
jeff.murray@wcss.ab.ca








Business Manager & Accounting

Shiela Wooldridge
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587-393-9619
shiela.wooldridge@wcss.ab.ca








Communications & Training Manager

Shannon Jarrell
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9622
Cellular: 403-650-4765
shannon.jarrell@wcss.ab.ca







Training Coordinator

Amy Grenier
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9621
Cellular: 403- 837-0629
amy.grenier@wcss.ab.ca

 





Administrative Assistant

Leona Boisselle
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587-393-9620
leona.boisselle@wcss.ab.ca