Headquarters

Location

Deerfoot Atria
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Canada
Telephone: 587.393.9620

Mailing Address
Box 503, 3545 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6M6

WCSS Emergency Contact (24 HR): 1-866-541-8888


President & Chief Operating Officer 
Scott Dionne
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9618
Cellular: 403.807.0220
scott.dionne@wcss.ab.ca

Operations Manager
Darren Stang
c/o DWC Oilfield Construction & Maintenance Ltd.
10499 David Rd NW
Acheson, AB  T7X T7X 6A4
Telephone: 780.571.8574
Cellular: 780.621.6769
darren.stang@wcss.ab.ca 

Operations Coordinator
Doug Gibson

c/o DWC Oilfield Construction & Maintenance Ltd
10499 David Rd NW
Acheson, AB  T7X 6A4
Telephone: 780.571.8575
Cellular: 780.722.2961
doug.gibson@wcss.ab.ca

Business Manager & Accounting
Shiela Wooldridge
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9619
shiela.wooldridge@wcss.ab.ca

Communications & Training Coordinator
Shannon Jarrell
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9622
shannon.jarrell@wcss.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant
Leona Boisselle
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9620
leona.boisselle@wcss.ab.ca

Administrative Analyst
Amy Grenier
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9621
amy.grenier@wcss.ab.ca

General Inquiries: info@wcss.ab.ca