Headquarters

Location

Deerfoot Atria
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Canada
Telephone: 587.393.9620
General Inquiries: info@wcss.ab.ca

Mailing Address
Box 503, 3545 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6M6

WCSS Emergency Contact (24 HR): 1-866-541-8888


President & Chief Operating Officer 
Scott Dionne
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9618
Cellular: 403.807.0220
scott.dionne@wcss.ab.ca

 

 

Operations Manager
Darren Stang
#101, 301 Saskatchewan Ave
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 0G6
Telephone: 587.461.8551
Cellular: 780.621.6769
darren.stang@wcss.ab.ca 







Operations Coordinator

Doug Gibson

#101, 301 Saskatchewan Ave
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 0G6
Telephone: 587.461.8609
Cellular: 780.722.2961
doug.gibson@wcss.ab.ca








Business Manager & Accounting

Shiela Wooldridge
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9619
shiela.wooldridge@wcss.ab.ca








Communications & Training Manager

Shannon Jarrell
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9622
shannon.jarrell@wcss.ab.ca







Training Coordinator

Amy Grenier
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9621
amy.grenier@wcss.ab.ca








Administrative Assistant

Leona Boisselle
#280, 6815 - 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7H7
Telephone: 587.393.9620
leona.boisselle@wcss.ab.ca